about krakelee

krakelee is coll­ec­tively orga­ni­zed and has one goal: a coope­ra­ti­ve tech­no­club in Cologne.

what we want

We want a sub­ver­si­ve place that brings tog­e­ther music cul­tu­re with socio-poli­ti­cal aspi­ra­ti­ons. A place for soli­da­ry and self-deter­mi­ned tog­e­ther­ness. We want a room for dancing and a place for dre­a­ming. For us, clubs are more than just rooms with loud music and colorful lights: They are places whe­re peo­p­le enter into a rela­ti­onship with each other. We want to shape this tog­e­ther­ness in such a way that ever­yo­ne can relax and let go. 

who we are

We are a coll­ec­ti­ve of curr­ent­ly ten peo­p­le with dif­fe­rent expe­ri­en­ces and com­pe­ten­ces. For many years we’­ve been orga­ni­zing par­ties, fes­ti­vals, cul­tu­ral and poli­ti­cal events on a vol­un­t­a­ry basis. We are united by the desi­re to expand Colo­gne’s cul­tu­ral and club sce­ne with new, alter­na­ti­ve offe­rings. Sin­ce spring 2020, we have been deve­lo­ping ide­as and con­cepts for a coope­ra­ti­ve tech­no club.. The foun­ding event of krakelee eG i.G. took place on June 20, 2022.

how we work

Our col­la­bo­ra­ti­on is coll­ec­ti­ve, cri­ti­cal of hier­ar­chy and orga­ni­zed socio­cra­ti­cal­ly. Our pro­ces­ses are struc­tu­red in a clear and com­pre­hen­si­ble man­ner so that we can imple­ment our plan effec­tively and in a way that con­ser­ves resources. 

We regard our work as a con­ti­nuous lear­ning and deve­lo­p­ment pro­cess. Tha­t’s why we want to estab­lish a lively cul­tu­re of dis­cus­sion and feed­back that enables ever­yo­ne invol­ved to learn from and with each other. Do you have feed­back or suggestions?

arrow-blackgive us feedback

Mission & Statutes of krakelee eG i. G.

The coope­ra­ti­ve sta­tu­tes of krakelee eG i. G. are accom­pa­nied by a mis­si­on state­ment All mem­bers must agree to this befo­re they beco­me part of the coope­ra­ti­ve. Find out more about our moti­ves in the mis­si­on state­ment. Both docu­ments are available in Ger­man lan­guage only, sorry!

Down­load mis­si­on state­ment

Down­load sta­tu­es

club as a cooperative

Find out why ›Club as a cooperative‹ makes sense

Why beco­me a comrade?

über krakelee

krakelee ist kol­lek­tiv orga­ni­siert und hat ein Ziel: Ein genos­sen­schaft­li­cher Tech­no­club in Köln.

was wir wollen

Wir wol­len einen sub­ver­si­ven Ort, der Club­kul­tur mit gesell­schafts­po­li­ti­schem Anspruch zusam­men­bringt. Einen Ort für ein soli­da­ri­sches und selbst­be­stimm­tes Mit­ein­an­der. Wir wol­len Raum zum Tan­zen und Platz zum Träu­men. Denn Clubs sind für uns mehr als nur Räu­me mit lau­ter Musik und bun­ten Lich­tern: In ihnen tre­ten Men­schen in Bezie­hung zuein­an­der. Die­ses Mit­ein­an­der wol­len wir so gestal­ten, das allen ein ent­spann­tes Fal­len­las­sen mög­lich wird. 

wer wir sind

Wir sind ein Kol­lek­tiv aus der­zeit zehn Per­so­nen mit unter­schied­lichs­ten Erfah­run­gen und Kom­pe­ten­zen. Bereits seit vie­len Jah­ren orga­ni­sie­ren wir ehren­amt­lich in ver­schie­de­nen Pro­jek­ten Par­tys, Fes­ti­vals und kul­tu­rel­le und poli­ti­sche Ver­an­stal­tun­gen. Uns ver­bin­det der Wunsch, die Köl­ner Kul­tur- und Club­sze­ne durch neue, alter­na­ti­ve Ange­bo­te zu erwei­tern. Seit dem Früh­jahr 2020 ent­wi­ckeln wir des­halb gemein­sam Ideen und Kon­zep­te für einen genos­sen­schaft­li­chen Tech­no­club. Die Grün­dungs­ver­an­stal­tung der krakelee eG i.G. fand am 20. Juni 2022 statt.

wie wir arbeiten

Unse­re Zusam­men­ar­beit ist kol­lek­tiv, hier­ar­chie­kri­tisch und sozio­kra­tisch. Unse­re Pro­zes­se sind klar und nach­voll­zieh­bar struk­tu­riert, damit wir unser Vor­ha­ben effek­tiv und res­sour­cen­scho­nend umset­zen können. 

Wir betrach­ten unse­re Arbeit als stän­di­gen Lern- und Ent­wick­lungs­pro­zess. Dar­um möch­ten wir eine leben­di­ge Dis­kus­si­ons- und Feed­back­kul­tur eta­blie­ren, die es allen Betei­lig­ten ermög­licht, von- und mit­ein­an­der zu ler­nen. Hast du Feed­back oder Anregungen?

arrow-blackgib uns Feedback

Leitbild & Satzung krakelee eG i. G.

Der genos­sen­schaft­li­chen Sat­zung von krakelee eG i. G. liegt ein Leit­bild bei. Alle Mit­glie­der müs­sen die­sem zustim­men, bevor sie Teil der Genos­sen­schaft wer­den. Erfah­re mehr über unse­re Moti­ve im Leitbild.

Leit­bild her­un­ter­la­den

Sat­zung her­un­ter­la­den

Club als Genossenschaft

Erfahre, warum Club als Genossenschaft Sinn ergibt.

War­um Genoss*in werden?